DMX, Eve, Jadakiss, Pusha T Added to 2012 Rock the Bells Lineup

blame it on Illy June 4, 2012

DMX, Eve, Jadakiss, Pusha T and Future have just been added to the 2012 Rock the Bells lineup which will be kicking off August 18 at the Nos Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. The much anticipated album Wu-Block featuring Ghostface, Raekwon, Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, and Styles P will also be performed live at this year’s big event.

PURCHASE: Rock the Bells 2012 Tickets