Prodigy – H.N.I.C 3 (Deluxe Edition Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy June 5, 2012

Prodigy unveils the deluxe edition cover of his H.N.I.C. 3 (July 3) along with the 16-song tracklist including guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Havoc, and production by The Alchemist.

01. Without Rhyme or Reason (prod. Alchemist)
02. Slept On (prod. Alchemist)
03. Pretty Thug (prod. Ty Fyffe)
04. My Angel f. Willie Taylor of Day 26 (prod. Beat Butcha)
05. Co-Pilot f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. The Colombians)
06. Live (prod. Alchemist)
07. Make It Hot (prod. Young L)
08. Get Money f. Boogz Boogetz (prod. Young L)
09. Life Is What You Make It (prod. S.C.)
10. Award Show Life (prod. S.C.)
11. Who You Bullshittin feat Havoc (prod. Sid Roams)
12. Skull & Bones (prod. Beat Butcha)
13. Smack That Bitch f. Esther Valentino
14. Let Me Show You feat Vaughn Anthony (prod. Ty Fyffe)
15. Gangsta Love f. Esther Valentino
16. What’s Happening feat T.I. (prod. T.I.)

PREVIOUS: Prodigy – Pretty Thug (BTS Video)