Tito Lopez – The Hunger Game (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka June 7, 2012

Tito Lopez will drop his latest opus next Thursday (June 14th) via DatPiff. You can catch the mixtape’s trailer up top, the contents down bottom.

1. Intro
2. Try Me
3. Have Mercy (prod. Omar Gee)
4. Conversation With Tito (Prod. Andre Laudz)
5. No Haters Allowed
6. Mass Appeal 2.0 (prod. Futuristiks)
7. Fuck It
8. Devil’s Pie (Freestyle)
9. Jessica (prod. The Letter “C”)
10. Kheperah (Interlude)
11. Mama Proud (prod. Futuristiks)
12. Kosta (Interlude)
13. Ventilation (prod. Omari MC)
14. They Told Me (prod. Sleep Deez For The Academy)
15. Black Ice (Freestyle)
16. It’s Hard Pt. 2 (prod. Futuristiks)