B. Dolan – House of Bees v.2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 12, 2012


We’ve been hitting you with leaks and other greatness the past few weeks. Now it’s time for B. Dolan to come through with his latest project.

01 Still Here
02 King Bee
03 Film the Police f. Toki Wright, Jasiri X & Sage Francis
04 Which Side Are You On?
05 Bad Things (BP Remix) f. Sage Francis & Metermaids
06 2bad (Epic Beard Men)
07 Colony Collapse
08 100 Bars for SFR
09 Come 2 Jamaica (The Lost Verse)
10 Graceland (by Kwesi Davis)
11 Fight Night
12 Tin Soldiers
13 Feel So Different

14 Leaving NY: Redux (Live w/ Buddy Peace & Dan Le Sac) [Bonus]
15 The Hunter (Mux Mool Remux) [Bonus]

STREAM/PURCHASE: B. Dolan – House of Bees v.2 (Mixtape) [DJBooth]