Ohene – The Unknown (Album)

blame it on Shake June 13, 2012

Don’t let the less-than-stellar artwork fool you, Ohene is a man of many talents. It just seems graphic design isn’t one of them. Anyways, musically dude is one of the best. And the proof is in the download link provided after the jump.

01 The Unknown Intro
02 Turn It Up
03 You Don’t Know Me
04 2pac is #DEAD
05 Savantism
06 Time’ll Tell
07 Smart People
08 Ohene Savant f. Sheda B
09 Choice
10 Purpose
11 We Will Not Be Moved
12 Unbeknown Outro

DOWNLOAD: Ohene – The Unknown (Album)