Tito Lopez – The Hunger Game (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka June 14, 2012

After a few attention-grabbing leaks Tito releases his latest freelease for the masses. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Intro
2. Try Me
3. Have Mercy (prod. Omar Gee)
4. Conversation With Tito (Prod. Andre Laudz)
5. No Haters Allowed
6. Mass Appeal 2.0 (prod. Futuristiks)
7. Fuck It
8. Devil’s Pie (Freestyle)
9. Jessica (prod. The Letter “C”)
10. Kheperah (Interlude)
11. Mama Proud (prod. Futuristiks)
12. Kosta (Interlude)
13. Ventilation (prod. Omari MC)
14. They Told Me (prod. Sleep Deez For The Academy)
15. Black Ice (Freestyle)
16. It’s Hard Pt. 2 (prod. Futuristiks)

DOWNLOAD: Tito Lopez – The Hunger Game (Mixtape) | Alt