AMP – Amp On The Beat Like (Instrumental Tape)

blame it on Meka June 19, 2012

Presented by 9th Wonder, Jamla Records and DJBooth, the Soul Council member drops a 20-track beat tape for all aspiring rappers to rap over and send their end results to Shake, his ghost and his hologram. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. The Town
2. Numbers
3. Last Man Standing
4. Fake N*ggas
5. Top 5
6. You Won’t Win
7. 2 Ways
8. The Way
9. Super Seeds
10. Beat Tape Hard (Pause)
11. Snakes
12. These Drums
13. The South
14. Gettin Mine
15. Ski Mask Way
16. Forreal
17. Cold Winter
18. Odysee
19. On the Town
20. Move Keys

DOWNLOAD: 9th Wonder & Jamla Records Present AMP – Amp On The Beat Like (Instrumental Tape)