Naledge – #GoNaledgeGo (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka June 22, 2012

IMF is proud to present the latest project from the leader of the Brainiac Society, with the likes of Chip Tha Ripper, Rapper Big Pooh, Badd Lucc, Carlitta Durand and more providing assistance. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. In Brain We Trust f. Vic Spencer
2. D.U.I.
3. I Know, Hater
4. Change ‘N Thangs
5. Cufflinks & Dress Shoes f. Rapper Big Pooh & Bad Lucc
6. Stop Trickin’ f. Chip Tha Ripper
7. Feed The Fam f. Vic Spencer & Tiaramy
8. Big Worm
9. 10 Toes Freestyle
10. The Change f. Rapper Big Pooh, Verbs & Carlitta Durand
11. Rubies f. Tree & Paypa of Project Mayhem
12. Ride Around Shinin’ Freestyle f. Fooch The MC
13. Rosé Clicquot Freestyle
14. She Poppin’ f. DJ MoonDawg

DOWNLOAD: Naledge – #GoNaledgeGo (Mixtape)