La Coka Nostra – Masters Of The Dark Arts (Artwork & Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 June 23, 2012

Ill Bill, Slaine, Danny Boy with the assistance of DJ Eclipse is gearing up to release their next LP, Masters Of The Dark Arts due out July 10. Here’s the official tracklist. Please note, the above artwork is not official, which is being fine tuned now. UPDATE: Back to the top with the official artwork and tracklist (which now features production credits).

01. “My Universe” f. Vinnie Paz (prod. Statik Selektah)
02. “Creed Of The Greedier” (prod. Sicknature)
03. “המוסד” (prod. DJ Lethal & Scott Stallone)
04. “Mind Your Business” (prod. DJ Premier)
05. “Electronic Funeral” f. Sean Price (prod. Beat Butcha)
06. “The Story Goes On” (prod. DJ Lethal)
07. “Letter To Ouisch” (prod. ILL BILL & DJ Lethal)
08. “Snow Beach” f. Thirstin Howl the 3rd (prod. Jack Of All Trades)
09. “The Eyes Of Santa Muerte” f. Sick Jacken (prod. ILL BILL)
10. “Murder World” (prod. C-Lance)
11. “Coka Kings” f. Vinnie Paz (prod. C-Lance)
12. “.38 револьвер” f. Big Left (prod. Sicknature)
13. “Malverde Market” (prod. ILL BILL)
14. “Masters Of The Dark Arts” (prod. DJ Lethal)
15. “Everybody Down” f. Jaysaun & Q-Unique (prod. C-Lance) *
16. “No Hay Tiempo Para Mañana” f. Outerspace (prod. C-Lance) *

* iTunes Bonus Track

PREVIOUS: 2DBZ Presents DJ Eclipse: Give the DJ a Break ep.4