Miles Jones – Act So Strange

blame it on Shake June 25, 2012

Before he drops off his next album The Jones Act Part III, the Canada land emcee offers up a FreEP to help tide y’all over. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 All Lies (Jsb Remix)
02 Sweet Lies f. Kayo & A-Jaxx)
03 Act So Strange f. Ashleigh Semkiw & A-Jaxx)
04 Magic
05 Hardcore PJ [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Miles Jones – Act So Strange
– A premium version is also available which features extra tracks.