Fly.Union – Zenith (FreEP)

blame it on Meka June 26, 2012

The Ohio crew drop their latest freelease, a ten-track follow-up to 2011’s TGTC (The Greater Than Club). Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. The Hard Way (THW)
2. Gone
3. Nothing New
4. Cashing In
5. Seen This Before f. GLC
6. Home Wth Me
7. What You Feel
8. Conflicted
9. Dreams BankReau Can Buy (DBCB)
10. Because Its Real f. Iyeball

DOWNLOAD: Fly.Union – Zenith (FreEP)