Ro Ransom – Ransomnia (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 1, 2012

With the release within 24 hours from now, Ro Ransom liberates the official tracklisting and cover art to Ransomnia. Features and production from Casey Veggies, Trae Tha Truth, Chuck Inglish, Xaphoon Jones, Cardo, Travis $cott and more.

1. Ransomniac (Intro) (prod. DJ Screw)
2. Limousine (prod. brandUn DeShay)
3. Overnight (prod. Xaphoon Jones)
4. All the Reasons Why (prod. TreaZon)
5. CM Punk (prod. Rob Got Beats)
6. Paradise in Purgatory f. Rich Hil (prod. Rich Hil)
7. So Throwed (prod. Cardo)
8. Many Names, One Heart (prod. Travi$ Scott)
9. Deadman Wonderland (prod. JayEx)
10. Anonymous (prod. JayEx)
11. Leap of Faith f. Casey Veggies (prod. JayEx)
12. Howl (prod. araabMuzik)
13. Masquerade (prod. Ro Ransom & Marce Reazon)
14. All Eyes on Me f. Trae Tha Truth (prod. Tye Hill & DJ Thunder)
15. Push the Envelope f. 10ille (prod. Chuck Inglish)
16. Coyote Meets World (Outro) (prod. JayEx)

PREVIOUS: Purity Ring – Obedear (rmx) f. Ro Ransom (Video)