A 2Dope Weekly Recap v.2 (Mixed By Bootleg Kev)

blame it on Shake July 2, 2012

Last week we introduced y’all to a new series that we’ll be running every Monday here at the Dope House. The main goal behind the 2Dope Weekly Recap is pretty self explanatory. With Bootleg Kev on the mix, we give y’all a look back at the past week’s dopest releases. From new music from Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T., Kendrick Lamar, Dom Kennedy, Game, Kanye West, 2 Chainz and more. Hit the jump for the tracklist and the mix itself.

01 Juicy J – Knock You Out f. Big K.R.I.T.
02 Wiz Khalifa – It’s Nothin’ f. 2 Chainz
03 Game – Pop That Freestyle
04 Warm Brew – Cultural Kitty (prod. Sum Comfort Food)
05 D-WHY – Kill Me Now f. Casey Veggies
06 DJ Khaled Wish You Would f. Kanye West & Rick Ross (prod. Hit-Boy)
07 Iggy Azalea – Million Dollar Misfits f. T.I. & B.o.B
08 Dom Kennedy – We Ball f. Kendrick Lamar
09 DJ Drama – My Moment f. 2 Chainz & Meek Mill (prod. T-Minus)
10 ¡Mayday! – Badlands (Seven Remix) f. Tech N9ne
11 Jarren Benton – Problem f. Playboy Tre
12 Chris Brown – Miracle f. Nas
13 Ashanti – No One Greater f. Meek Mill & French Montana
14 Cobe Obeah – Have Mercy (prod. Saeed)
15 Julian Malone & Calez – KidEnemy
16 Game – Burn Freestyle
17 Yonas – A Reason to Breathe f. Brother Ali
18 Prodigy – Co-Pilot f. Wiz Khalifa
19 Big Boi – Gossip f. Big K.R.I.T. & UGK
20 Jared Evan – Charlie Brown (prod. !llmind)
21 Big Sean – Hundred Dollar Bill Skyscraper f. Mac Miller
22 Rapsody – Believe Me (prod. 9th Wonder)
23 Slaughterhouse – Throw It Away f. Swizz Beatz
24 angel haze – New York
25 N.A. – Hierarchy f. DJ M2 (prod. Josh Estes)
26 T.I. – Go Get It (prod. T-Minus)
27 Cory Gunz – Foreign (prod. Lifted)
28 Stalley – Fountain of Youth f. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hu$$le

DOWNLOAD: A 2Dope Weekly Recap v.2 (Mixed By Bootleg Kev)