Stu Bangas & Vanderslice Present Diggaz Wit Attitude (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 5, 2012

Official cover art and tracklisting to Stu Bangas and Vanderslice’s upcoming project, dropping August 28th via Man Bites Dog Records. With split production from the two, features include Esoteric, Apathy, Roc Marciano, Alchemist, Evidence, Ill Bill, Blaq Poet, Slaine, Reef the Lost Cauze and more. Hit the jump for the complete break down.

01 Intro (Prod. By Vanderslice)
02 A Word From The Ghetto Child Ft. Smiley Da Ghetto Child (Prod. By Vanderslice)
03 Half Dead Ft. Apathy, Roc Marciano & Planet Asia (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
04 Pharoah Status Ft. Esoteric (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
05 The Gusto Ft. Apathy, Roc Marciano, Alchemist & Evidence (Prod. By Vanderslice) **
06 The Brutual Music Collection Agency (Prod. By Vanderslice)
07 Okay, Player Ft. Wais P (Prod. By Vanderslice)
08 Death Wish Ft. Ill Bill, Blaq Poet & Wais P (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
09 Extened Mags Ft. Outerspace (Prod. By Vanderslice)
10 Spyhunter Ft. Blacastan (Prod. By Vanderslice)
11 The Van Sleazy Extravaganza (Prod. By Vanderslice)
12 Casino Royale Ft. Apathy & Blacastan (Prod. By Vanderslice)
13 1st Degree Murder Ft. Vinnie Paz, Roc Marciano & Celph Titled (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
14 The Realest Ft. Slaine & Ill Bill (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
15 Vikings Ft. Apathy & Wais P (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
16 Black Lung Rap Ft. Reef The Lost Cauze (Prod. By Vanderslice)
17 Thank You & F*Ck You (Prod. By Vanderslice)

** First single, dropping next week.

PREVIOUS: Lateb – Dope Fiend f. Esoteric (prod. Stu Bangas)