Chuuwee – Chez! (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 6, 2012

While we wait for Wild Style to be released later this year, Chuuwee plans on dropping two projects to help tide y’all over. Here goes the first… recorded, mixed and mastered by the Sac-town native himself. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Everything’s A Go
02 SOUTHside
03 Forbes Music
04 Tick Tock (Man Made Concept)
05 Don’t Like f. Van Dope
06 #NoLies
07 NoMercy (N64)
08 George Zimmerman
09 #SpicedWeed
10 Nothin Is For Certain (NoSuchAsASureThing)
11 Rowdy Chez Piper (Elohim Shreem)

DOWNLOAD: Chuuwee –