Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t (Rumored Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas July 7, 2012

Features on this album include appearances by Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Drake and more. God Forgives, I Don’t out July 31st. SHAKE UDPATE: Despite reports that this was fake it actually is the correct list.

01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings (feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV (feat. Ne-Yo)
06. Sixteen (feat. Andre 3000)
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
09. 911
10. So Sophisticated (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Presidential (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (feat. Omarion)
13. Touch ‘N You (feat. Usher)
14. Diced Pineapples (feat. Wale & Drake)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (feat. Stalley)

PREVIOUS: Maybach Music Group’s 2012 BET Awards Experience (Video)