8Ball – Life’s Quest (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy July 9, 2012

8Ball taps Big K.R.I.T., 2 Chainz, MJG, Angie Stone, and more for his upcoming solo album, Life’s Quest, arriving in stores July 17. The complete official tracklisting after the jump.

01. Indestructible f. Keelyn Ellis
02. This That f. Singa
03. We Buy Gold f. MJG, Big K.R.I.T.
04. Go That A Way f. LC
05. Don’t Bring Me Down f. 2 Chainz
06. Good Girl Bad Girl
07. Touch
08. The Price f. Ebony Love
09. Life’s Quest f. Angie Stone
10. Lucky’s Theme Song
11. You’ll Never Know
12. Good Days f. Slim

PREVIOUS: 8Ball – Good Girl Bad Girl