Sir Michael Rocks – Now You Do

blame it on Meka July 11, 2012

The cool kid will drop his first solo project for sale, Lap Of Lux, on August 2nd, featuring a couple familiar faces. Head down bottom for the album’s tracklist

1. Now You Do (prod. Flosstradamus)
2. GED f. Tris J (prod. J. Hill)
3. They Hate It (prod. Papi Beats)
4. Take It To The Floor (prod. Papi Beats)
5. Reservations (prod. Cardo)
6. NWO (prod. Flosstradamus)
7. Great f. Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (prod. Cardo)
8. Good Sushi (prod. Chuck Inglish)
9. In The Loop (prod. Polyester)
10. The Best f. Tris J & Shorty K (prod. Mano)
11. Connect f. Mano (prod. Cardo)
12. Can’t Hide It f. Rockie Fresh (prod. J. Hill & iamLpeezy)
13. If It Ain’t Foreign (prod. Tye Hill)
14. You Know What (prod. Hit-Boy)
15. The Clique f. Casey Veggies & Tris J (prod. The Freshman)