A 2Dope Weekly Recap v.3 (Mixed By Bootleg Kev)

blame it on Shake July 12, 2012

With two | weeks already in the books, the Dope House and Bootleg Kev are back with the third installment of our Weekly Recap series. The title should be self explanatory by now, but for those still wondering… it’s a weekly mix of the music that’s dropped in the past week. Something to help the folks that can’t check the site on a daily basis. This past week we saw new music from the likes of Big Sean, Childish Gambino, 50 Cent, ScHoolboy Q, Kardinal Offishal, Pusha T, Sene, Blu, ANTHM and many more. Hit the jump for the tracklist, mix and download link.

01 Sean Rose – Can You Hear Me Now (prod. Cam)
02 Curen$y – Jet Life (rmx) f. Young Jeezy & Lil Wayne (prod. Big K.R.I.T.)
03 Childish Gambino – Unnecessary f. ScHoolboy Q & Ab-Soul
04 Yelawolf – Let Me Out
05 DJ Infamous – Itchin’ (rmx) f. Future, Young Jeezy & Fabolous
06 Kardinal Offishal & JD Era – Mercy Freestyle
07 Rockwell Knuckles – Helmet
08 Jim Jones – 60 Rackz (rmx) f. Cam’ron & Lil Wayne
09 Freddie Gibbs – Face Down
10 Dusty McFly I’m Out Here (rmx) f. Big Sean, Dom Kennedy & Danny Brown
11 50 Cent – Can I Speak To You f. ScHoolboy Q
12 Ro Ransom – Push The Envelope
13 Vado – Off Hiatus
14 Childish Gambino – Toxic f. Danny Brown
15 Paypa – Serenity f. Emilio Rojas (prod. BINK!)
16 Lute & SchylerChaise – Days Like This
17 Dubb – Grown Man Business f. JD Era
18 Kanye West & Pusha T – New God Flow
19 Nas – Loco-Motive f. Large Professor
20 John Legend – Tonight (rmx) f. Pusha T
21 Phony Ppl – Told You So
22 Sene, Blu & ANTHM – Young Leaders
23 Rapper Big Pooh – Harpoon
24 Sean Boog – A Love Never Dies f. Khrysis
25 Ab-Soul, One-2 & Fashawn – Donnie Brasco
26 The Invincibles – Bust-A-Move
27 The New Royales – Walking Around My Dreams f. Talib Kweli
28 Drumma Boy – Do It Like Me f. 2 Chainz
29 Voli – Missing Sun

DOWNLOAD: A 2Dope Weekly Recap v.3 (Mixed By Bootleg Kev)