Casual and J Rawls – Respect Game Or Expect Flames (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 17, 2012

Cover art and tracklisting to Casual and J Rawls’ upcoming collaborative project Respect Game Or Expect Flames which is set to hit stores on August 28th (pre-orders available now).

01 Reign f. Pep Love & Allana Reign
02 Respect Game or Expect Flames f. Del The Funky Homosapien
03 La Danse Du Fessie
04 Craziest Story
05 The Authority f. The Mystery School
06 Surely, I’m Right
07 Fly f. Allana Reign
08 Nota Problem Part II
09 Hier-O-Dot f. Copywrite, Phesto, Tage, Tajai, Opio & Jakki Da Motamouth
10 Aint Tryna Hear
11 Find a New Remix f. Rene Dion
12 Emergency f. Kurious
13 Give Respect
14 Upper Echelon
15 We Servin’ Y’all f. The Liquid Crystal Project

PREVIOUS: Casual & J Rawls – Give Respect