Miles Jones – Act So Strange (FreEP)

blame it on hologram shake July 24, 2012

As a prelude to his next album The Jones Act (Part III), the Toronto native drops off a quickstrike EP to help tide his fans over. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 All Lies (Jsb Remix)
02 Sweet Lies f. Kayo & A-Jaxx
03 Act So Strange f. Ashleigh Sewkiw & A-Jaxx
04 Magic
05 Hardcore PJ [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Miles Jones – Act So Strange EP
– A premium version (higher bitrate, bonus tracks) is also available for purchase.