Stu Bangas & Vanderslice Present Brutal Blends (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 24, 2012

Before Stu Bangas and Vanderslice drop their Diggaz Wit Attitude project on August 28th, the producer duo link up with yours truly, Brutal Music and Dusty Gems for a 2dope blend tape. Features include Ill Bill, Apathy, Vast Aire, Action Bronson, Evidence, Copywrite and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Intro (prod. Stu Bangas)
02 Planet Asia – No More Mr. Nice Guy (prod. Vanderslice)
03 Juju Blend (prod. Stu Bangas) *
04 Wais P – Run Up On Ya Bitch (prod. Vanderslice)
05 Big Noyd and Prodigy Blend (prod. Vanderslice) *
06 Ill Bill – Deathwish (prod. Stu Bangas) [Snippet]
07 Apathy, Blacastan & Motive – Mud Duckin’ (prod. Vanderslice)
08 Nas and AZ “Life’s a Bitch” Blend (prod. Stu Bangas) *
09 Vast Aire & Karniege – Brutal Sequence (prod. Stu Bangas)
10 Wais P – Do You Abuse It (prod. Stu Bangas)
11 Apathy – All Day I f. Action Bronson (prod. Vanderslice)
12 Intermission (prod. Stu Bangas)
13 Outerspace – Behead the Kings (prod. Vanderslice)
14 M.O.P. “World Famous” Blend (prod. Stu Bangas) *
15 Copywrite – Golden State of Mind f. Roc Marciano, Evidence & Casual (prod. Vanderslice)
16 Blaq Poet – Hood Talk (rmx) f. Meyhem Lauren (prod. Stu Bangas)
17 AZ “City of God” Blend (prod. Stu Bangas) *
18 Apathy – The Recipe f. Xzibit (prod. Stu Bangas)
19 Reef the Lost Cauze – Black Lung Rap (prod. Vanderslice) [Snippet]

* Blend by Dusty Gems

DOWNLOAD: Stu Bangas & Vanderslice Present Brutal Blends (Mixtape)
PREVIOUS: Stu Bangas & Vanderslice – The Gusto f. Apathy, Alchemist, Evidence & Roc Marciano (Video)