TDE Feature Contest (Finalists)

blame it on Shake July 24, 2012

Back in May 2012, TDE released two original beats from in-house production team, digi+phonics. Artists were then given the chance to download the beat, record a verse/hook and submit for a chance to win a feature from Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q or Ab-Soul. After sifting through hundreds of submissions, they’ve narrowed it down to 5 finalists: Dom O Briggs, Dylan Golden, M.I., G-Two and F. Lawless (of The Foodchain).

Each of their submissions can be heard here. Voting ends July 30th, so if you’d like to cast yours… do so now.