Trey Songz – Chapter V (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 25, 2012

On August 21st, Trey Songz will be releasing his fifth solo album via Atlantic Records (pre-orders available now). Hit the jump to get an idea of what we’re in store for. UPDATE: Back to the top with the official tracklist. Features include Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, T.I. and Diddy.

01 Chapter V
02 Dive In
03 Panty Wetter
04 Heart Attack
05 Playin’ Hard
06 2 Reasons f. T.I.
07 Hail Mary f. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
08 Don’t Be Scared f. Rick Ross
09 Pretty Girl’s Lie
10 Bad Decisions
11 Forever Yours
12 Inside Enterlude
13 Fumble
14 Without A Woman
15 Interlude 4 U
16 Simply Amazing
17 Never Again
18 Check Me Out f. Meek Mill & Diddy

PREVIOUS: Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna & Trey Songz Perform At Hackney Weekend (Video)