Shawn Chrystopher – lovestory. (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 26, 2012

As promised, the Left Coast representative comes through with his latest offering. Features kept to a minimum with GLC, Dom Kennedy, Mann and Phil Ade contributing the only other verses. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

1. preface.
2. h town. (feat glc)
3. sunset.
4. situation. (feat dom kennedy)
5. her thoughts.
6. hi(gh)
7. one of my homies.
8. relax.
9. good life (feat. kris kasanova)
10. his thoughts.
11. blackandwhite.
12. lauren’s story.
13. bend ya. (feat mann)
14. diamonds. (feat stunnaman and phil ade)
15. end.

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: Shawn Chrystopher – lovestory. (Mixtape)