Jay Electronica — Act II: The Patents Of Nobility (Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas July 28, 2012

Taking to Twitter, Jay Electronica just released an image of the album’s tracklist. Features include Kanye West, Jay-Z, Diddy, Erykah Badu and more. Hit the jump for it written out.

01 Real Magic f. Ronald Reagan
02 New Illuminati f. Kanye West
03 Patents of Nobility
04 Life On Mars f. Erykah Badu
05 Bonnie & Clyde f. Serge Gainsbourg
06 Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) f. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07 Memories & Merlot
08 Better In Tune With The Infinite f. Latonya Givens
09 A Letter to Fallon
10 Road to Perdition f. Jay-Z
11 Welcome to Knighsbridge f. Diddy
12 Rough Love f. Kanye West
13 Run & Hide f. The Bullitts
14 Nights Of The Roundtable
15 10,000 Lotus Petals

PREVIOUS: So, Nas’ Untitled Was Supposed To Be a Joint Album w/ Jay Electronica…