2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 30, 2012

Click here for Deluxe Edition artwork.

We’ve seen the artwork, now here goes the tracklisting to Dos Necklaces’ upcoming album, due out August 14th. UPDATE: Back to the top with a revised version of the tracklist. Now including the final features.

01 Yuck!
02 Crack
03 Dope Peddler
04 No Lie f. Drake
05 Birthday Song f. Kanye West
06 I’m Different
07 Extremely Blessed f. The-Dream
08 I Luv Dem Strippers f. Nicki Minaj
09 Stop Me Now f. Dolla Boy
10 Money Machine
11 In Town f. Mike Posner
12 Ghetto Dreams f. Scareface & John Legend
13 Wut We Doin? f. Cap 1

Deluxe Edition:
14 Countdown f. Chris Brown
15 Like Me
16 I Feel Good
17 Riot

We need to see those production credits still though.