A$AP Rocky x 2 Chainz x MGK x Young Jeezy x Lloyd Banks x Pusha T x Lil Jon

blame it on Shake August 4, 2012

Clue brings it back to his classic mixtape days by including a slew of exclusives on his latest mixtape, Desert Storm Radio: The Takeover. The tape can be downloaded here, and I’ve included streams of the premieres after the jump.

2 Chainz – Twilight Zone

2 Chainz – Flossin’

A$AP Rocky – Pussy Money Weed

Lloyd Banks – CPR

Machine Gun Kelly – Hold On f. Young Jeezy

Pusha T – Everything f. Lil Jon