Slaughterhouse – welcome to: OUR HOUSE (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 4, 2012

With only a few weeks away from it’s release, we get a look at the official tracklist to Slaughterhouse’s upcoming album welcome to: OUR HOUSE. Features include Eminem (of course), Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo Green, Skylar Grey, Swizz Beatz and B.o.B. Check it after the jump.

01 The Slaughter (Intro)
02 Our House f. Eminem & Skylar Grey
03 Coffin f. Busta Rhymes
04 Throw That f. Eminem
05 Hammer Dance
06 Get Up
07 My Life f. Cee-Lo Green
08 We Did It (Skit)
09 Flip A Bird
10 Throw It Away f. Swizz Beatz
11 Rescue Me f. Skylar Grey
12 Frat House
13 Goodbye
14 Park It Sideways
15 Die
16 Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:
17 Asylum f. Eminem
18 Walk Of Shame
19 The Other Side
20 Place To Be f. B.o.B

Thoughts? Opinions? Bueller?