DJ Khaled – Kiss the Ring (Official Tracklist)

blame it on Illy August 7, 2012

XXL unveils the official tracklisting to DJ Khaled’s Kiss the Ring album dropping August 21. UPDATE: Production credits added.

01. Shout Out To The Real f. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies
Produced by Jahlil Beats, Co-Produced by DJ Khaled.
02. B****es and Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) f. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future
Produced by Mike Will Made It.
03. I Wish You Would f. Kanye West & Rick Ross
Produced by Hit-Boy
04. Take It To The Head f. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
Produced by The Runners. Co-Produced by DJ Khaled.
05. They Ready f. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. and Kendrick Lamar
Produced by J. Cole.
06. I’m So Blessed f. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain
Produced by K.E., Co-Produced by DJ Khaled.
07. Hip-Hop f. Scarface & Nas
Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Scratches by DJ Premier.
08. I Did It For My Dawgz f. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss
Produced by Beat Bully.
09. I Don’t See Em f. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz
Produced by Detail.
10. Don’t Pay 4 It f. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz
Produced by The Runners.
11. Suicidal Thoughts f. Mavado
Produced by Boi-1da.
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) f. Ace Hood
Produced by DJ Toomp.
13. Don’t Get Me Started f. Ace Hood (Bonus Track)
14. Aktion Pak f. Mavado (Bonus Track)
15. B Boyz Birdman f. DJ Khaled, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood, Mack Maine (Bonus Track)

PREVIOUS: DJ Khaled – I Wish You Would f. Kanye West & Rick Ross (BTS Video)