Nitty Scott, MC – The BoomBox Diaries Vol. 1 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka August 7, 2012

AraabMuzik, !llmind, Yuri Beats, Kendrick Lamar, Action Bronson, Outasight and Soul Khan all provide assistance on Nitty’s debut long-player, set to drop on August 28th. You can pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Concrete Roses
2. H.O.T.
3. Is This Thing On? f. Outasight
4. Planes, Trains, & Automobiles
5. Flower Child f. Kendrick Lamar
6. No Standing Here
7. IllumiNITTY
8. Dear Diary
9. You’re My Favorite f. Tiara Wiles
10. Auntie Maria’s Crib (rmx) f. Action Bronson & The Kid Daytona
11. Skippin’ Clouds
12. A Beautiful Struggle f. Soul Khan Akie Bermiss

PREVIOUS: Nitty Scott, MC: Behind The Unsigned (Video)