Mighty High Coup – Dark Side Of The Boom (Album)

blame it on Shake August 10, 2012

Mr. SOS and company follow up their 2010 debut To The Moon and their Sophomore album Boom Rap with their third studio album. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

1. Very Hard (prod. J. Padron)
2. I Got That f. Natasha Fox (prod. ADHD)
3. Sunny In The South (prod. Hit Maker)
4. I 20 (Gone) (prod. RadioActive Kids)
5. Write A Song About Me f. Baby E (prod. Ricky Raw)
6. Makin Moves In Atlanta (prod. Trill Bass)
7. Add It Up (prod. Ricky Raw)
8. Deep In The Game (prod. RadioActive Kids)
9. Spaceship High (prod. J. Padron)
10. Chill (prod. The Treasury)
11. In This Bitch (prod. Wes Green)
12. Wobble Dance Party (prod. The Treasury)
13. Weed Man (prod. The Treasury)
14. O.M.G. f. The Wheeler Boys, Ques & Wes Green (prod. Wes Green)

DOWNLOADMighty High Coup – Dark Side Of The Boom (Album)