Nakim – YNWA+$ (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka August 28, 2012

The “Empire Stated, Black Apple Resident, YHC President, call him Most Hated” Harlem resident drops his latest project, with appearances by [email protected]$, Smoke DZA, Fat Trel and more. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. YHC Anthem
2. Hoodies
3. REPPIN f. Mark My Word
4. Young & Wild f. Marty
5. Mort
6. Soldiers & Sinners f. [email protected]$ & Bodega Bamz
7. Nejak
8. Hella Lit f. Fat Trel
9. Perrier & Rosé f. Smoke DZA
10. Life & Times Of A Real Nigga f. ASAAD
11. The Gospel f. Mookie Jones
12. YNWA+$

DOWNLOAD: Nakim – YNWA+$ (Mixtape)