Rapsody – The Idea Of Beautiful: Deluxe Edition (Album)

blame it on Meka August 28, 2012

The Mob aren’t the only ones who dropped a project today also, and they won’t be the last. The JAMLA representative drops her own new project, featuring the likes of 9th Wonder, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, The Cool Kids, BJ the Chicago Kid and more. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Motivation f. Big Rube
2. How Does It Feel f. Rocki Evans
3. Precious Wings
4. Believe Me
5. Non Fiction f. Raheem Devaughn & Ab-Soul
6. In The Drums f. Heather Victoria
7. Kind Of Love f. Nomsa Mazwai
8. Celebrate
9. Destiny
10. Good Good Love f. BJ The Chicago Kid
11. In The Town f. Nomsa Mazwai
12. Round Table Discussion f. Mac Miller & The Cool Kids
13. The Cards f. Big Remo
14. Come Home f. Rocki Evans
15. When I Have You f. Nomsa Mazwai
16. Believe Me (9th Wonder’s HaHaHa Remix)
17. Beautiful Music f. Childish Gambino & GQ [Bonus]
18. Thunder [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Rapsody – The Idea Of Beautiful: Deluxe Edition (Album)