DJ J-Smoke – How Smokey Got His Groove Back (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 September 1, 2012

I know there a lot of dopeboyz / girlz out there that are huge fans of 90s R&B, as I am, so it was perfect timing when the homie DJ J-Smoke (of the legendary Allies crew: A-Trak, DJ Craze, Infamous, DJ Develop, DJ Klever) dropped a link to this mixtape. Tracklist and download after the jump. If you dug this mix, peep J’s Mixcrate page for more ill mixes.

01. J-Smoke – Intro
02. Blackstreet – No Diggety f. Dr. Dre
03. Total – Can’t You See f. Biggie
04. Aaliyah – Try Again
05. Mary J. Blige – I Love You (rmx) f. Smif-N-Wessun
06. En Vogue – Whatta Man
07. Mya – Movin’ Out f. Raekwon & N.O.R.E.
08. Groove Theory – Tell Me (rmx) f. Sadat X & Lord Jamar
09. SWV – Human Nature (rmx) f. Michael Jackson
10. Grand Puba – Check It Out (SD50 rmx) f. Mary J. Blige
11. Crooklyn Dodgers – Crooklyn (Smokey Blend)
12. Allure – Head Over Heels (rmx) f. NaS
13. Mya – Best of Me (rmx) f. Jay-Z
14. Eric Benet – Georgy Porgy f. Faith Evans
15. Method Man – You’re All I Need f. Mary J. Blige
16. En Vogue – My Lovin’
17. Next – Too Close
18. Snoop Dogg – Ain’t No Fun f. Nate Dogg
19. Da Brat – Da B Side f. Biggie
20. SWV – Anything (rmx) f. Wu-Tang
21. Pras – Ghetto Superstar f. Mya & ODB
22. Lauryn Hill – Doo Wop
23. Color Me Badd – I Wanna Sex You Up (Smoothed Out rmx)
24. TLC – What About Your Friends

DOWNLOAD: DJ J-Smoke – How Smokey Got His Groove Back (Mixtape)