MHz Legacy – MHz Legacy (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 1, 2012

On October 30th, the Megahertz (Copywrite, RJD2, Jakki Da Motamouth and Tage Future) will be dropping off their first project as a crew in 11 years. On top of some unreleased verses from Camu Tao (R.I.P.), the self-titled project will also feature Slug (of Atmosphere), Blu, Danny Brown, Ill Bill, Slaine and Oh No. With production coming from RJD2, Harry Fraud, Marco Polo, Stu Bangas, !llmind and more. Hit the jump for the tracklisting.

01 Accidentally On Purpose (prod. Rob Stern)
02 Hindsight (1998) f. Playdough (prod. RJD2)
03 Four Player Mode (prod. RJD2)
04 Out Of Room (prod. RJD2)
05 Spaceship f. Danny Brown (prod. Harry Fraud)
06 Soul Train (Of Thought) f. Oh No (prod. !llmind)
07 Addictionary f. Ill Bill & Slaine (prod. Stu Bangas)
08 Gone! (prod. Surock)
09 Obituaries (prod. Marco Polo)
10 Columbus Diss Patch f. Dom (prod. J Rawls)
11 Mass Temple f. Steve From Middle Distance Runner (prod. Jason Rose)
12 Y’all Don’t Know (prod. D1)
13 Yellow & Blue f. Blu (prod. Surock)
14 Satisfaction f. Slug (prod. RJD2)
15 Tero Smith f. Aaron Livingston (prod. RJD2)
16 Somewhere (2099) (prod. RJD2)
17 Mechanical Me (prod. Jason Rose)

PREVIOUS: Copywrite – Swaggot Killaz f. Jakki Da Mota Mouth (prod. !llmind)