Nino Bless – R.O.A.M: Latin Marksman 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 3, 2012

Nino Bles teamed up with DatPiff and yours truly to release the second installment of his Latin Marksman mixtape series. Features include Joell Ortiz, Soul Khan, Scram Jones and Grafh. Tracklist, stream and download link after the jump.

01 No Love (Intro)
02 They Calling f. Ness Lee (prod. Nemisis)
03 M.I.D (Music Is Dead) (prod. Nemisis)
04 Going Snooki
05 Alien Jesus (prod. Nemisis)
07 Sad Song (prod. Scottzilla)
08 Nameless (5:00AM) (prod. Bugseed)
09 Black Suits Fill The Room f. Joell Ortiz, Scram Jones & Grafh
10 Get Ready
11 Bonfire f. Soul Khan & Cambatta (prod. Nemisis)
12 War Machine (@NinoBless)
13 Find A Balance Freestyle
14 Get Ready pt.2 (Goku)
15 What’cha Know About (prod. Vokab) [Bonus]
16 God’ll Cut You Down f. Johnny Cash (prod. Engineer) [Bonus]
17 My Time (prod. Sivey) [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Nino Bless – R.O.A.M: Latin Marksman 2 (Mixtape)* | DatPiff

* Includes Liner Notes and lyrics in the .zip folder.