Talib Kweli – Attack The Block (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka September 3, 2012

Came out a bit sooner than expected. Never thought I’d live to see the day where a track 11 existed, though, and that’s only because of the vastly different worlds the artists on that track live in. Not necessarily a bad thing, however. Other features include Black Thought, Ab-Soul, Grafh, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Fashawn and more. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Attack The Block!!!
2. Letter From The Government (prod. Vohn Beatz)
3. That’s Enough f. John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix & Fashawn (prod. OhNo)
4. Numerology (prod. Symbolic One)
5. Congregation f. Black Thought & Ab-Soul (prod. J Rhodes)
6. Outstanding f. Ryan Leslie (prod. Boi-1da)
7. Earning Potential f. Mac Miller (prod. Amadeus)
8. The Corner f. Jay Rock (prod. Charlemagne)
9. Getting To The Money f. Cory Mo & Killer Mike (prod. Don Cannon)
10. NY Shining f. Greg Nice & Styles P (prod. Symbolic One)
11. Celebrate f. Mack Maine & Lil Wayne
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music f. Maino (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. I Like It f. Das Racist (prod. OhNo)
16. Let ‘Em In f. Mr. E & Ace Hood
17. Solid Gold f. Grafh & Planet Asia
18. Fly Away

DOWNLOAD: Talib Kweli – Attack The Block (Mixtape)