MGK – Lace Up (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 7, 2012

With October 9th slowly approaching, we finally get a look at the tracklisting to MGK’s upcoming Bad Boy debut. Bun B, Lil Jon, DMX, Tech N9ne, Twista, Planet VI, Young Jeezy, Cassie and others make contributions. Hit the jump to see what’s what.

01 Save Me f. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates
2 What I Do f. Bun B & Dubo
03 Wild Boy f. Waka Flocka Flame
04 Lace Up f. Lil Jon
05 Stereo f. Alex Fitts
06 All We Have f. Anna Yvette
07 See My Tears
08 D3mons f. DMX
09 Edge of Destruction f. Tech N9ne & Twista
10 Runnin’ f. Planet VI
11 Invincible f. Ester Dean
12 On My Way
13 End of the Road f. Blackbear
14 Half Naked & Almost Famous
15 La La La (The Floating Song)
16 Hold On (Shut Up) f. Young Jeezy
17 Warning Shot f. Cassie

Pre-orders are available now. Shouts to HHNM.