A 2Dope Weekly Recap v.8 (Mixed by Bootleg Kev)

blame it on Shake September 13, 2012

We’re still trying to work out a system where we can get these mixes to you at the start of each week, so thanks for the support and patience thus far. The 8th installment of our weekly recap (mixed by Bootleg Kev) sees a dominance from Black Hippy and G.O.O.D. Music. With extra cuts from Xzibit, THURZ, Killer Mike, Freddie Gibbs, Jean Grae, Nino Bless, Horseshoe Gang and more. Hit the jump for the tracklist, stream and download link.

01 Dominic Lord – Pierce f. Pusha T
02 THURZ – Bitches & Drugs f. Killer Mike
03 Freddie Gibbs – The Hard
04 Mac Miller – PlaneCarBoat f. ScHoolboy Q
05 Gzuz Piece – Fuck Ya’ll f. Chance the Rapper
06 Shyne – Meyer Lansky f. Pusha T
07 Talib Kweli – Congregation f. Black Thought & Ab-Soul
08 DJ Kay Slay – Highway to Hell f. Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock
09 Xzibit – Out The Way f. E-40
10 [email protected]!n$ – RutHless f. ScHoolboy Q
11 Kanye West, Big Sean & Jay-Z – Clique
12 Colin Munroe Stars N Scars f. Kendrick Lamar & Ab-Soul
13 Jean Grae – Kill Screen
14 Vado – Burn (rmx)
15 Nino Bless – Bon Fire f. Soul Khan & Cambatta
16 Horseshoe Gang – Ya’ll Aint Ready (prod. Rich Kidd
17 Sean Boog – Big Boy Music (rmx) f. Chuuwee & Add-2 (prod. Khrysis)
18 Big Sean 24K of Gold f. J. Cole
19 Big Sean – 100 f. Royce & Kendrick Lamar
20 Erick Arc Elliot (of Flatbush Zombies) – French
21 Vinnie Paz – 7 Fires Of Prophecy f. Tradegy Khadafi
22 Twista – 3rd Eye f. Ab-Soul
23 Don Trip – Prolly
24 Blu – Rap Dope (prod. Bombay)

DOWNLOAD: A 2Dope Weekly Recap v.8 (Mixed by Bootleg Kev)