Styles Of Beyond – Reseda Beach (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 14, 2012

Cover art and tracklisting to Styles of Beyond’s upcoming album, Reseda Beach, due out October 23rd.

01 Here We Go (prod. Scoop Deville)
02 Hard (prod. J. Dilla)
03 Sugar Honey Iced Tea (prod. Vin Skully & Cheapshot)
04 Take That f. Celph Titled (prod. Aqua)
05 Call My Name (prod. Apathy)
06 Bumble Bee (Skit)
07 The Pirate Song (prod. Vin Skully & Apathy)
08 Damn (prod. Vin Skully & Cheapshot)
09 Dumb It Down (prod. Apathy & Mike Shinoda)
10 Howdy Doody (prod. Cheapshot & Vin Skully)
11 Live from Ibiza (Skit)
12 You Love Us f. Somaya Reece (prod. Vin Skully)
13 Shut Everything Down f. Celph Titled (prod. Vin Skully & Apathy)
14 Dunky Fividends f. Apathy (prod. Vin Skully)
15 Second To None f. Mike Shinoda (prod. Mike Shinoda)
16 The Valley (Outro)

PREVIOUS: Styles of Beyond – Damn