DJ Drama – Quality Street Music (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 September 15, 2012

Official tracklist for DJ Drama’s Quality Street Music out Oct. 2nd. We’ve also included snippets for Clouds (featuring Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y) and My Way (featuring Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar). Peace to HHNM for these.

01. Goin’ Down f. Fabolous, T-Pain & Yo Gotti
02. Never Die f. Jadakiss , Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy
03. My Moment f. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
04. We in this Bitch f. Young Jeezy, TI, Ludacris & Future
05. So Many Girls f. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
06. Clouds f. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y
07. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
08. I’ma Hata f. Waka Flocka & Debo
09. Real N***** in the Building f. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz
10. My Way f. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance f. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & & B.O.B.
12. Same Ol’ Story f. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q , Corey Gunz & Childish Gambino
13. We in this Bitch 1.5 f. Drake & Future
14. My Audemars f. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room f. Fred the Godson

Clouds x My Way [Snippets]