Talib Kweli – Prisoner of Conscious (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy September 17, 2012

Talib Kweli is prepping the release of Prisoner of Conscious showing off the official tracklisting which sees guest apperances from Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, Melanie Fiona, Nelly, Busta Rhymes, and many more. Check it out after the jump.

01. Human Mic
02. Prisoner Of Conscious
03. Ready Set Go f. Melanie Fiona
04. Upper Echelon
05. High Life f. Rubix & Bajah
06. Kilo’s of Love
07. Before He Walked f. Nelly
08. Come f. Miguel
09. Push Thru f. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds
10. Hold It Now
11. Delicate Flowers
12. Hamster Wheel
13. Rocket Ships f. Busta Rhymes
14. Favela Love f. Seu Jorge
15. Can’t Barely Breathe f. Amber Strother

PREVIOUS: Talib Kweli – Attack The Block (Mixtape)