SonReal & Rich Kidd – The Closers (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 18, 2012

Vancouver and Toronto connect as SonReal and Rich Kidd will drop their collaborative effort on October 16th.

1. The Openers (prod. Rich Kidd)
2. Real Life (prod. Rich Kidd)
3. Best Believe (prod. Rich Kidd)
4. Money Money (prod. Wonda Gurl)
5. Hometown (prod. Arthur McArthur)
6. Control (prod. Arthur McArthur)
7. Mind All Day (prod. Rich Kidd)
8. Fuck Yeah (prod. Beat Merchant)
9. Don’t Stop (prod. Rich Kidd)
10. Slumber (The Closers) (prod. Rich Kidd & Chin Injeti)

PREVIOUS: Rich Kidd & SonReal Are The Closers: ep.2 (Video)