Saigon – The Greatest Story Never Told 2: Bread And Circuses (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 20, 2012

Sai-Giddy’s sophomore album drops November 6th. You can pre-order now.

1. Plant the Seed (What U Paid For)
2. Rap vs. Real
3. Let Me Run f. Corbett
4. Not Like Them f. Styles P
5. Brownsville Girl
6. The Game Changer f. Marsha Ambrosius
7. Blown Away
8. When Will U Love Me f. Andreena Mill
9. The Vowel Song f. Rayne Dior
10. Best Thing That I Found f. Lecrae & Corbett
11. Relafriendship f. G Martin
12. Yeah Yeah
13. Forever Dreamin’ f. Tony Collins
14. Intervention (Let it Go) f. G Martin
15. Our Babies 2 (Crazy World)
16. Keep Pushing f. Chamillionaire
17. Blown Away Pt 2 f. (of dead prez)
18. Rap vs. Real Homegrown

PREVIOUS: Saigon Explains Album Title (Video)