Lil Fame x Termanology – Fizzyology (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 21, 2012

Bun B, Styles P, Busta Rhymes, Freeway, Billy Danze and more make apperances on Lil Fame and Term’s upcoming Fizzyology album, dropping November 6th.

01 After Midnight
02 Fizzyology
03 Hustler’s Ringtone f. Bun B
04 The Greatest
05 From The Streets f. Freeway
06 Play Dirty f. Busta Rhymes & Styles P
07 It’s Easy
08 Too Tough For TV
09 Pray For Me f. Kira
10 Not By You
11 Family Ties
12 Endtro (Fame & Glory)
13 Lil Ghetto Boy f. Lee Wilson
14 Crazy f. M.O.P.
15 Thuggathon

PREVIOUS: Patrick Starr – City I Love f. Reks & Termanology (Video) | Hollywood FLOSS – Got Em Mad f. Termanology