Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy September 24, 2012

Wiz Khalifa unveils the tracklist to his forthcoming sophomore effort, O.N.I.F.C., out December 4, which features The Weeknd, Pharrell, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Cam’ron, and more. The LP is available for pre-order now on iTunes.

01. Intro
02. Paperbond
03. Bluffin’
04. Let It Go
05. The Bluff f. Cam’ron
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Got Everything f. Courtney Noelle
08. Fall Asleep
09. Time
10. It’s Nothin f. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above f. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan feat. Juicy J
16. Remember You f. The Weeknd
17. Medicated

PREVIOUS: Wiz Khalifa – Remember You f. The Weeknd