Prodigy – Bumpy Johnson (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy September 27, 2012

Prodigy has decided to re-release last year’s The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson Story as a full-length LP including five new tracks. Here’s the brand new artwork for the upcoming album including the tracklist. A release date has not been mentioned yet.

01. Change (prod. Sid Roams)
02. The One And Only (prod. Alchemist)
03. Told Yall (prod. Sid Roams)
04. Go Off (prod. Sid Roams)
05. Recipe For Murder (prod. S.C.)
06. Hitman (prod. King Benny)
07. Medicine Man (prod. Alchemist)
08. For One Night Only (prod. Alchemist)
09. Twilight (prod. Sid Roams)
10. Black Devil (prod. Sid Roams)
11. Stronger (prod.King Benny)
12. Nobody Can Do It Like This (prod. Sid Roams)

PREVIOUS: Prodigy – Live (Video)