Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d city (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 1, 2012

K. Dot’s major label debut good kid, m.A.A.d city is now available for pre-order. October 22nd is the release date. Hit the jump for the official tracklisting.

01 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
02 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
03 Backseat Freestyle
04 The Art Of Peer Pressure
05 Money Trees f. Jay Rock
06 Poetic Justice f. Drake
07 good kid
08 m.A.A.d city f. MC Eiht
09 Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10 Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11 Real f. Anna Wise
12 Compton f. Dr. Dre (prod. Just Blaze)

    Deluxe Edition

13 The Recipe f. Dr. Dre
14 Black Boy Fly
15 Now Or Never f. Mary J Blige
16 Collect Calls
17 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Bonus]

PREVIOUS: Scoe – Thank You (rmx) f. Kendrick Lamar & Slim The Mobster