Sean Price – Mic Tyson (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 4, 2012

This should’ve been included in the earlier post of the Alchemist-produced STFU pt.2, but I have no problem in giving P! two posts in a day. Ill Bill, Freddie Gibbs, Pharoahe Monch, Buckshot, Torae and more make appearances in Mic Tyson; which finally get your pre-order on right here.

1. The Genesis of the Omega
2. Bar-Barian
3. Pyrex
4. Price & Shining Armor (feat. Ruste Juxx)
5. Title Track
6. Straight Music
7. STFU, Pt. 2
8. Hush
9. Solomon Grundy (feat. Ike Eyes & Ill Bill)
10. Frankenberry (feat. Buckshot)
11. BBQ Sauce (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
12. Bully Rap (feat. Realm Reality)
13. By the Way (feat. Torae)
14. Battering Bars (feat. Pumpkin Head)
15. The Hardest Nigga Out
16. Haraam (Bonus Track)
17. Remember (feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Bonus Track]
18. I See (Bonus Track)

PREVIOUS: Sean Price Plays Tennis (Video)